DJ Sets

DJ Mix: Lighthouse

Download Set


  1. Enrique Igleasias feat. Pitbull – I Like It (Jason Nevins Radio Edit)
  2. Kylie Minogue – Get Outta My Way (Bimbo Jones Club Mix)
  3. Timbaland feat. Justin Timberlake – Carry Out (Soundpusher & DJ Rock City Remix)
  4. Deadmau5 feat. Rob Swire – Ghosts N Stuff (Extended)
  5. Lady Gaga feat. Beyonce vs Metallica – Enter Telephone (DJs From Mars Club Mix)
  6. Fedde Le Grand feat. Mitch Crown – Rockin High (Benny Benassi Remix)
  7. Kylie Minogue – All the Lovers (WAWA & MMB Anthem Remix)
  8. Eiffel 65 – Move Your Body (DJs From Mars Club Mix)
  9. Example – Last Ones Standing (Extended Mix)
  10. N.A.S.A. – Whatchadoin? (Villains Remix)
  11. Benny Benassi – Spaceship (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix)
  12. ATB – Could You Believe (Original Mix)
  13. Bob Sinclar – I Feel For You (Anthony Ross and Lazy Rich Remix)
  14. N.A.S.A. feat. Kayne West – Gifted (Steve Aoki Remix)
  15. Lady Gaga – Bad Romance (Chew Fu Club Mix)
  16. Ciara feat. Ludacris – Ride (La Riots Remix)
  17. Example – Watch the Sun Come Up (Moam Remix)
  18. Talisman & Hudson – Leaving Planet Earth (Dousk Remix)

By radicoon

Internet Raccoon™️

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s